top of page
  • Writer's picturedogsndaughter

10 of the most obedient dog breeds in the world

Updated: Aug 20, 2020

Hi readers! I am Andrea and welcome back to my blog! Today I will be talking about the 10 most obedient dog breeds in the world. Well, almost every pup can be trained but these are the top 10 obedient dog breeds are the easiest breeds to be trained. Lets hop into the whimsical story of the top 10 breeds which are the most obedient.

 

At first, it is the Border Collie. They are the most intelligent in all the dog breeds. They have a heart to learn and explore. They are eager to please their owners and they have to get enough attention so they cannot feel alone.




 

Second, it is the German Shepherd. They are perfect to be in the military, a police dog or search and rescue team dog as they are responsible and obedient. They also are less intense than the Border Collie. But they could be aggressive towards strangers and other dogs if they are not trained properly.




 

Next, it is the Golden Retriever. Golden Retrievers are incredibly popular as family pets. They're usually very affectionate, patient and gentle with kids and other dogs, and they have an endearing enthusiasm for life. They are serious foodies so they would do anything for a treat!



 

The Labrador retriever comes in fourth. They're another breed that is often trained as a service dog because of their smarts, enthusiasm, and calm and gentle nature.They're known for having outstanding retrieval skills, and this is an area of training that they particularly excel in.


 

For the 5th to 10th dog breeds, I will only list out the breed names and photos of them.If you have any questions, just ask me in the comments below.


5. Vizsla


























9.Havanese

















If you like my blogs, remember to like, share and comment below! I will keep making the top 10... dog breeds series. This is the end of my blog. Bye!



15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


dogsndaughter
dogsndaughter
Feb 16, 2021

This is my blog for the top ten..... dog breeds in the world. If you want more, please tell me and I'll be happy to make more!

Like
bottom of page